Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Aesthetica Houston Med Spa -  - Med Spa

Aesthetica Houston Med Spa

Med Spa located in Spring, Tomball, TX

22 total reviews

Aesthetica Houston Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetica Houston Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah C.
Submitted 04/10/22
The staff here is amazing! Sarah educated me thoroughly and had recommendations for the best outcomes! I had the best experience and cannot wait to see the final outcome here in about a week!!!! I will definitely be coming here for my injections!!!!
Gwen B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great experience, very knowledgeable about services and sent me in the right direction with what services to get.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/09/22
I have been using Sarah Hill for years. I will NOT let any other person inject anything again. I have experienced bad filler injections and had to have them dissolved, crooked face from bad botox injections, and lip injections that made me hibernate for weeks until they "plumped" down! But after meeting Sarah and beginning my journey with her all of that is in the past! I have had RF, lip injections, botox, Bellafil filler and many other things. I still look natural but natural at its best! You will not regret going to see Sarah, you will regret NOT seeing her and then having to ask if she can fix what you had done by someone else.
Rachel L.
Submitted 02/09/22
I had a great experience. All my questions were answered, I felt comfortable with the staff, and I am very happy with the results.
Jackie P.
Submitted 01/25/22
I love my experience everytime the girls always make me feel comfortable and im in and out! I always feel fabulous after i leave!
Susan W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Sarah and her team made me feel very comfortable. All very professional yet very welcoming. Sarah is a skilled and caring specialist.
Amber H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Wonderful as usual!
L Q.
Submitted 10/07/21
I have been seeing Sarah for almost 10 years now. She caught me at the end of my 30's, saw me through my 40's and will soon start my 50's with me. When she moved locations I tracked her down on LinkedIn and started driving an extra hour for injections. When she found out about my drive she offered to see me in her home until the Tomball office opened. This is just an insight into how she really does care about her clients, it's not just lip service (unless of course, you actually request it). I started injections 2 years prior to meeting Sarah however, she is the only one that hasn't bruised me. I can't recommend Aesthetica enough to do Sarah and her team justice. And I can't imagine seeing anyone else for my skin. All you have to do is talk to Amy to set up an appointment as she sets the tone for your how great the visit will be.
Lina R.
Submitted 08/23/21
This was my first time getting lip filler and I’m so glad I came to Aesthetica. The entire staff are so kind. I saw Tanna and I have to say she was so patient. She answered all my questions and overall I had a great experience! I definitely will be back to see her soon!
Cheryl F.
Submitted 07/14/21
This was my second visit and it was fabulous!
Amie S.
Submitted 04/25/21
Love being a patient here. They take as much time needed to make you feel comfortable, they are discreet, fun, professional & most of all knowledgable!
Debbie D.
Submitted 03/13/21
Sarah is lovely, she's so passionate about what she does and you will know this immediately, her goal is to help each patient be their best within the budget they have, she get's excited helping you feel your best and she's so professional and knowledgeable, a true artist. I promise your experience with her will not disappoint. Also, Amy handles you with care and get's back to you asap upon booking and makes the whole experience so easy and yes fun.. Thank you all for helping me my best and doing it with class.
Jessica L.
Submitted 03/08/21
It was my first time in getting lip filler and Sarah did an amazing job of explaining of what she was going to do and why! Will definitely be coming back for whatever aesthetic needs I have in the future!
H J.
Submitted 01/19/21
Walking in was such a breath of fresh air. The people who work there don't look over filled or unnatural, which made me feel more confident in Sarah's abilities to keep me looking like Me. Amy at the front, is the sweetest, she books all the appointments, and is willing to help you with any questions you may have. Sarah has excellent bedside manner. She actually comes in, talks to you, asks what your expectations are, and listens. From there, Sarah plainly explains what she's doing and why. Education is clearly important to her, and that made me feel like I was in good hands. Sarah takes her time working in products to midigate swelling and product migration, keeping everything looking fresh and natural. Summing up, my experience was lovely because I felt heard, educated, safe, and walked out looking like me!
Rachel E.
Submitted 01/19/21
The only place in Houston I trust with my face!
Maria P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Sarah is absolutely wonderful! She has the best bedside manners, listens to your concerns and best of all leaves you looking and feeling beautiful!
Amanda N.
Submitted 10/25/20
Lovely
Lynsey J.
Submitted 10/24/20
Sarah Hill and Aesthetica Houston Med Spa are the best. Sarah listens to what you want and then offers different options to achieve your skin goals.
Corina E.
Submitted 10/22/20
She was very nice and a tentative I had your area so we’re swollen after my feelers she provided me with her cell phone number I text her anytime with questions and concerns and she answered immediately I also was very flexible in seeing me back
Vanessa S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Sarah is very knowledgeable, and takes the time to educate you on the service and products you are receiving. I will forever recommend her.