Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Aesthetica Houston Med Spa -  - Med Spa

Aesthetica Houston Med Spa

Med Spa located in Tomball, TX

5/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Aesthetica Houston Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetica Houston Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Tanna does a great job and makes me feel so comfortable!
Gwen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Great experience. Sarah is always super knowledgeable and is very quick
DONNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Tanna was so very friendly! It was my first time for Botox and the experience was a 100% success. She explained everything and answered all my questions. Everyone was so friendly, definitely a safe place! Kirby is great as well :)
Chelcie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
The absolute best! She listened to everything I wanted and worker her magic! She also made me feel comfortable and I walked out so happy with the results. Cannot wait to be back.
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Sarah is wonderful. She knows exactly how to “read” my face and what steps are needed for the results I want. Love her!
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
My appointments always go so smoothly; couldn’t be better!
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Sara was very polite,non judgemental and informative. Didn't feel price gouged either. Wont go anywhere else
Ashton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Tanna took the time to listen to my concerns and not push me to do more than I was comfortable with when it came to filler.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
The staff here is amazing! Sarah educated me thoroughly and had recommendations for the best outcomes! I had the best experience and cannot wait to see the final outcome here in about a week!!!! I will definitely be coming here for my injections!!!!
Gwen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great experience, very knowledgeable about services and sent me in the right direction with what services to get.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I have been using Sarah Hill for years. I will NOT let any other person inject anything again. I have experienced bad filler injections and had to have them dissolved, crooked face from bad botox injections, and lip injections that made me hibernate for weeks until they "plumped" down! But after meeting Sarah and beginning my journey with her all of that is in the past! I have had RF, lip injections, botox, Bellafil filler and many other things. I still look natural but natural at its best! You will not regret going to see Sarah, you will regret NOT seeing her and then having to ask if she can fix what you had done by someone else.
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I had a great experience. All my questions were answered, I felt comfortable with the staff, and I am very happy with the results.
Jackie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I love my experience everytime the girls always make me feel comfortable and im in and out! I always feel fabulous after i leave!
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Sarah and her team made me feel very comfortable. All very professional yet very welcoming. Sarah is a skilled and caring specialist.
Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Wonderful as usual!
L Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I have been seeing Sarah for almost 10 years now. She caught me at the end of my 30's, saw me through my 40's and will soon start my 50's with me. When she moved locations I tracked her down on LinkedIn and started driving an extra hour for injections. When she found out about my drive she offered to see me in her home until the Tomball office opened. This is just an insight into how she really does care about her clients, it's not just lip service (unless of course, you actually request it). I started injections 2 years prior to meeting Sarah however, she is the only one that hasn't bruised me. I can't recommend Aesthetica enough to do Sarah and her team justice. And I can't imagine seeing anyone else for my skin. All you have to do is talk to Amy to set up an appointment as she sets the tone for your how great the visit will be.
Lina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
This was my first time getting lip filler and I’m so glad I came to Aesthetica. The entire staff are so kind. I saw Tanna and I have to say she was so patient. She answered all my questions and overall I had a great experience! I definitely will be back to see her soon!
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
This was my second visit and it was fabulous!
Amie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
Love being a patient here. They take as much time needed to make you feel comfortable, they are discreet, fun, professional & most of all knowledgable!
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Sarah is lovely, she's so passionate about what she does and you will know this immediately, her goal is to help each patient be their best within the budget they have, she get's excited helping you feel your best and she's so professional and knowledgeable, a true artist. I promise your experience with her will not disappoint. Also, Amy handles you with care and get's back to you asap upon booking and makes the whole experience so easy and yes fun.. Thank you all for helping me my best and doing it with class.